Your Planner Toolkit & Team

Event Planner Toolkit
Use our Meeting Planner Tool Kit as the blueprint for your next event


EVENT SERVICES — BRINGING YOUR VISION TO LIFE

AUDIO VISUAL SERVICES provided by PSAV
psav-logoFrom helping small gatherings create a great impact to amplifying a stage experience for hundreds of attendees, PSAV’s event technology enhances every image, note and nuance of your important communication. Their goal is to achieve yours, effectively delivering your messages and making your meeting a memorable success.

The Technology Center at Foxwoods is another invaluable meeting resource, with computer and printing stations, shipping, retail office supplies, equipment rentals, video conferencing and more. Two full-service centers are conveniently located near our convention spaces. For on-demand office needs printing, copying or faxing, our fully automated Business Center is open 24/7.

No matter what kind of conference you’re staging, the Event Services team at Foxwoods works tirelessly behind the scenes making it work. From trade show tech capabilities, to the finest florists, to amazing entertainment – even team building professionals that we can recommend. You don’t need to do the exhaustive research, because we’ve already done it for you.


our team is your team

Flawless meetings don’t come together without boots on the ground. Your Foxwoods team is the best in the business at planning and executing first-rate events every single time. These seasoned professionals are with you every step of the way. We’re your detail people. We’re your advance team. We don’t rest until your post-event feedback forms say it was a smashing success.

Karen O’Connell: Executive Director of Resort Sales

Karen O’Connell

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF RESORT SALES

860/312-4238
koconnell@foxwoods.com

Kimberly Simone: Senior Sales Manager

Kimberly Simone

SENIOR SALES MANAGER

860/312-8454
ksimone@foxwoods.com

75 rooms or more on peak night
ConferenceDirect, MA, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV, NC, SC, KY, TN, GA, AL, MS, LA, TX, FL

George Yerger: Sales Manager

George Yerger

SALES MANAGER

860/312-7010
gyerger@foxwoods.com
Tour and Travel

Melanie Clemente: Senior Catering Manager

Melanie Clemente

SENIOR CATERING MANAGER

860/312-4635
mclemente@foxwoods.com

Zac St. Jean: Catering Sales Manager

Zac St. Jean

CATERING SALES MANAGER

860/312-3344
zstjean@foxwoods.com

Catering – Corporate, Association, Military, Fraternal, Education, Religious, Philanthropic and Entertainment

Tracy Hughes: Conference Service Manager

Tracy Hughes

CONFERENCE SERVICE MANAGER

860/312-2527
thughes@foxwoods.com

Lynn Paquet: Conference Service Manager

Lynn Paquet

CONFERENCE SERVICE MANAGER

860/312-8452
lpaquet@foxwoods.com

Kate Purinton: Conference Service Manager

Kate Purinton

CONFERENCE SERVICE MANAGER

860/312-4809
kpurinton@foxwoods.com

Ashley Medeiros: Senior Convention Service Manager

Ashley Medeiros

SENIOR CONVENTION SERVICE MANAGER

860/312-4733
akmedeiros@foxwoods.com

Tracy Shaw: Convention Service Manager

Tracy Shaw

CONVENTION SERVICE MANAGER

860/312-4860
tshaw@foxwoods.com

Susan Everts: Catering Sales Manager

Susan Evarts

CATERING SALES MANAGER

860/312-4265
sevarts@foxwoods.com
Catering — Social

Linda Panciera: Restaurant Group Coordinator

Linda Panciera

RESTAURANT GROUP COORDINATOR

860/312-8450
lpanciera@foxwoods.com
VUE 24, Al Dente, Cedar’s Restaurant, Veranda, Golden Dragon and Festival Buffet
Large Parties of 10 or more, Private Dining Experiences and Restaurant Buy-Out Opportunities